daytime dreaming

21 Jan

By George, I think she’s got it!  I do believe it’s working. Whether the belief in my dreams is filling me with hope, or the thought of living my dream is hope enough in itself, I feel better. I have seen things happen this week that can only be explained by either coincidence or as someone once told me, “It’s not coincidence, it’s Godcidence!”

A great universal energy has heard my call for help and has started to point me in the right direction for what I’m looking for. I do believe there is a universal energy guiding us through life. We can move with or against it, the choice is always ours. Moving with the energy that guides us is not always easy, and sometimes I question the purpose of where it’s taking me.

I’ve been offered a job updating the website for an alternative health clinic. I love to learn new skills and the experience will be something more to add to my resumé. Who knows what it will lead to, but in the meantime I’m thrilled to have a job for two weeks!

I have a love for learning and would love to teach children so I could show them how much fun it is to expand their minds with learning. My dream of teaching and working with children feels closer given the job leads and reduced assessment fee! 

This week I’ve learned to trust in the universe because it will provide. I have also learned I cannot sit on my ass and wait for my dreams to fall into my lap. The universe provides for those who put forth effort to help themselves.

One Response to “daytime dreaming”

  1. hungover January 23, 2010 at 9:54 pm #

    Good points!

Leave a Reply

GEORGINA LAND

Living Womens Wellness, Fitness & Therapy

Love Travelling

Travel diaries providing inspiration for planning the perfect trip

Caitlin Jean Russell

Travel Tips, Photographs and Experiences

Aniket Sharma Photography

World through my lens

Clear Blue Sky

Exploring Thoughts, Emotions and Life Clarity

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

CJ BANE & PEARL

Leave nothing but footsteps. Take nothing but photos. Kill nothing but time.

Color is Law

Find adventure everywhere

leaf and twig

where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry

Trek Ontario

Hike | Camp | Canoe | Snowshoe | Geocache | ...

We Listen To Mary Magdalene (Lady Nada)

Just another WordPress.com site

Otrazhenie

Reflection

Megan Has OCD

About Mental Health, Daily Struggles, and Whatever Else Pops in My Head

The Better Man Project ™

a journey into the depths

Violet Poetry

Words are powerful and can be used to heal or harm. I believe in using my powers for good. Compassion, celebration of Gaia and our shared humanity, random kindness, the wonder of the human spirit, the poetry of empathy, all inspire me daily.

Nalonmit's Blog

off world, spiritual, health, tim wrote.

Cauldrons and Cupcakes

Celebrating Life, Spirituality, Creativity and Kindness!

